Uncategorized

Hmmm…

So I’ve been out today. Thank GOD. I went out with my sister and got some make up had a nice meal. although now I’m skipping dinner because I feel like I have abit of a belly. I don’t want that happening. I’m still thinking about meeting him. i feel crazy. I want to book a session without an assessment just to meet him. I can’t afford to because I need the money for my assessment. I don’t know what I’m expecting to happen or why I’m acting this way. it’s exhausting me -.- as soon as I’ve come home it’s back to these thoughts. did I mention I have a weird relationship with men??

Leave a Reply

